Home   Contact Us  Online Payments  

Call Before You Dig
  1-800-282-7411
or 811


For Our Customers

Request Services
Payment

Customer Service
Management & Staff

 

Electricity

About Us
Services & Fees

 

Natural Gas

About Us
Services & Fees

 
Water/Wastewater

About Us
Services & Fees
Reports & Plans

 

ElbertonNET

 
 
 City of Elberton
City Manager
 
Lanier Dunn ldunn@cityofelberton.net
Director of Customer Care
 
Lynn Saxon blsaxon@cityofelberton.net
Director of Administrative Services Allen Hulme ahulme@cityofelberton.net
Director of Operations-
Water & Gas
Jason Hackett jhackett@cityofelberton.net
Director of Operations-
Electric & Broadband
Brad Alexander balexander@cityofelberton.net
Natural Gas Operations Manager Grant Jones gjones@cityofelberton.net
Broadband Operations Manager David Dotson ddotson@cityofelberton.net
Purchasing Agent
 
Matt Seawright mseawright@cityofelberton.net

 

 

 

 

2004, Elberton Utilities

 
 

Webmaster | Information