Home   Contact Us  Online Payments  

Call Before You Dig
  1-800-282-7411
or 811


For Our Customers

Request Services
Payments
Customer Service
Management & Staff

 

Electricity

About Us
Services & Fees

 

Natural Gas

About Us
Services & Fees

 
Water/Wastewater

About Us
Services & Fees
Reports & Plans

 

ElbertonNET

 
 
 City of Elberton
Elberton Utilities      
230 N. McIntosh St.

Main Number

  (706) 213-3278
P.O. Box 70

Fax Number

  (706) 213-3279
Elberton, GA 30635-0070

 

   
       
Payment Remittance Address      
Elberton Utilities      
P.O. Box 70      
Elberton, GA 30635-0070      
       
E-mail Addresses      
City Manager Lanier Dunn   ldunn@cityofelberton.net
Director of Customer Care Lynn Saxon   blsaxon@cityofelberton.net
Director of Administrative Services Allen Hulme   ahulme@cityofelberton.net
Director of Operations-Water & Gas Jason Hackett   jhackett@cityofelberton.net
Director of Operations-Electric & Broadband Brad Alexander   balexander@cityofelberton.net
Natural Gas Operations Manager Mark LeFevre   mlefevre@cityofelberton.net
Broadband Operations Manager David Dotson   ddotson@cityofelberton.net
Purchasing Agent Grant Jones   gjones@cityofelberton.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

2004, Elberton Utilities

 
 

Webmaster | Information